Scour ‘Red’, Phil Anselmo Extreme Metal Supergroup release title track for upcoming EP

Black Metal supergroup Scour releases title track for their upcoming EP ‘Red’ and as expected it is a brutal piece of work. Consisting of Phil Anselmo, John Jarvis, Derek Engemann, Chase Fraser, and Adam Jarvis this impressive collection of Extreme Metal musicians seem about to deliver something powerful for fans of this Metal subtype. Only Phil can make cookie-screamo sound this good.  Pre-order here, releases Nov 3.