Projected – Superduper Band Soon To Release Sophomore album

The supergroup consisting of Guitars/Vox: John Connolly (Sevendust), Drums: Scott Phillips (Alter Bridge/Creed), Bass: Vinnie Hornsby (Sevendust) and guitarist Eric “E-ROCK” Friedman (Tremonti), is about to drop the Metal hammer on us with their sophomore album coming “soon”. They’ve released a teaser video to tease us into teasing others so that the teasing will tease us into submission. Seriously though, this teaser sounds good. Damn teases!