Metallica – Live At Webster Hall To Be Released May 5 2017

Metallica’s performance on September 27, 2016 will be released on vinyl May 5, 2017. They’ve been more adept at releasing these things than actual new song product in recent history and it appears that the trend continues. As they continue on their path of being a corporate brand more so than a band that writes actual music we’ve come to expect live releases in lieu of actual new music, which is disappointing to many but will appease the diehards. Here’s the track listing, with a limit of one per customer.


Disc One / Side A

  1. Breadfan
  2. Holier Than Thou
  3. Battery
  4. Harvester of Sorrow

Disc One / Side B

  1. Fade to Black
  2. Moth Into Flame

Disc Two / Side C

  1. Sad But True
  2. Orion

Disc Two / Side D

  1. One
  2. Master of Puppets

Disc Three / Side E

  1. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  2. Enter Sandman
  3. Encore Jam
  4. Whiskey In The Jar

Disc Three / Side F

  1. Hardwired
  2. Seek & Destroy