Alice Cooper Releasing ‘Paranormal’ in July

It’s official. earMUSIC has announced that Alice Cooper’s new record will be released on July 28th. Read the following statement from earMUSIC regarding the release of ‘Paranormal’:

“The 12-track album has been recorded in Nashville with longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin, and features a very special bonus CD — a mini-album consisting of three brand new songs written and recorded together with the original ALICE COOPER band members, Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith and guitarist Michael Bruce, alongside carefully selected live recordings.  ‘Paranormal’ also features special guest appearances by U2’s Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ TOP’s Billy Gibbons and DEEP PURPLE’s Roger Glover.”

Fantastic news for classic Alice Cooper enthusiasts. We look forward to the release!

Ben Borcher

Ben Borcher

From Powell, Wyoming. Moved to San Antonio, Texas. Married, 3/kids. Faith, family, music, and mountain biking. Megadeth, Iron Maiden, Type O Negative, Opeth, Pantera, Amon Amarth, Metallica, and Johnny Cash!
Ben Borcher